The Minneapolis College Foundation Board of Directors is an all-volunteer team of business and community leaders dedicated to supporting the mission of Minneapolis Community and Technical College by providing access to the transformative power of education in a diverse, urban environment.

Executive Committee

Orlando Flores

Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Medtronic Americas Region

Kimberly Spates

Vice President
Chief Operations Officer
NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center

Jeffrey Custer

Director, Design & Construction
Xcel Energy, Inc.

M. Valeriana Moeller

President and CEO
Val Moeller Consulting

Amy Lee

Department of Development & Instruction
University of Minnesota


Kevin Armstrong

Distinguished Practitioner in Residence
Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Jackie Elliott Anderson

Assistant Vice President
Trust Relationship Manager
U.S. Bank Private Client Group

Stephanie Hammes-Betti

Chair of the Development Committee
Senior Vice President of Innovation Design
U.S. Bank

Ramona Harristhal

Administrative Director (Retired)
Page Education Foundation

Marc Jensen

Chair of Board Engagement Committee
Chief Technology Officer 
and Managing Partner

Marina Munoz Lyon
Marina Munoz Lyon

Head of Content

Elliot Payne

Sense Datum, LLC

Deb Pomroy

Chair of the Honor Roll Society
Minneapolis College Faculty Retiree

Aswar Rahman

Chair of Minneapolis Opportunity Fund Task Force
Digital Director, Dean Phillips for Congress

Michael Rossman

Chief Human Resource Officer 
Hennepin County

Caleb Wolfe

Chair of Alumni Network
IT Analyst - Transformation and DevOps
Delta Airlines

May Xiong

Vice President of Employment Readiness