Employee Directory

Name Department Room Contact
Sara ClarkRegistration Specialist Registration and Records T.2216
Renata ClintonNursing Faculty H.5138
Lynn CoffeyPsychology Faculty Psychology H.1405
Molly CooneyEnglish Faculty English H.4143
Claudine CooperCustomized Training Representative Continuing Education Customized Training T.4925
Michele CopelandRegistrar Registration and Records T.2205
Alan CorneliusWelding Faculty Welding and Metal Fabrication T.0246
Timothy CorwinInformation Office 3 Marketing Department M.0346F
Lewis CourtneyParking Ramp Cashier Parking Ramp R.3000
Patrick CoyleCinema Faculty Cinema T.4030
Kathleen CrawfordCommunication Studies Faculty Communication Studies K.3306
Matthew CrawfordDean of Enrollment Management Dean of Enrollment Management T.2509
Thomas CreelEnglish Faculty English H.4139
Christopher CunninghamSound Arts Faculty Sound Arts F.2405
Kevin CurtisOffice & Admin Specialist Intermediate Central Scheduling M.0333
Dianna CusickChief Human Resources Officer Human Resources K.2105
Jason CusslerBusiness Management Faculty Business Management M.1170
Mary Jo DahlProgram Advisor TRIO Starting Point T.4311
Kent DahlmanCommunication Studies Faculty Communication Studies K.3304
Kathleen DanielsLibrarian Library Operations L.1602
Troy DanielsGeneral Maintenance Worker Building Services 2nd Shift T.0600
John DanielsState Program Administrator Technical Specialist Library Operations L.1402
Douglas DanksArchitectural Technology Faculty Architectural Technologies T.4810
Nicholas DeaconBiology Faculty Biology S.1580
Tiffni DeebChief Information Officer Information Technology Services K.2109
Renee DeLongEnglish Faculty English H.4133
Jessica DenneEnrollment Advisor & Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid Department T.2206
Bobbie Denson DavisSenior HR Business Partner Human Resources K.1101
Mark DeReeAssociate Director of Public Safety Campus Security T.R.3105
Valerie DeusEnglish Faculty English H.4118