Apply. Test. Register.

student group

Apply, Test and Register all in 1 stop! We are here to get you there!

  • Visit the Testing Times webpage for the testing schedule during each 1Stop event.
  • Advisors are available for help in registering for classes. Get questions answered in person.
  • Campus tours are available as a part of our 1Stop event starting at 3:00 p.m.

Check-in for each event is on the 3rd floor of the T Building, right off the elevators.

  • Thursday, October 31 | 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 7 | 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12 | 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 21 | 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 5 | 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10 | 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 19 | 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 2 | 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 7 | 1:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 9 | 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

#MplsCollege1Stop | #MplsCollegeSameDay