Alumni and Foundation

Donate to the MCTC Foundation

donate now button

Your gift will support student success.

MCTC Works!

Find out how MCTC can work for you.

  • Find jobs
  • Increase your earning power
  • Save thousands on tuition
  • Transfer credits easily

Join us for our open house:
Tuesday, June 23
5–7 p.m.
MCTC Helland Center

Board of Directors



MCTC Board Member Harry Davis Jr.
Harry Davis, Jr.
Foundation President
Principal Planning Analyst (Retired)
Hennepin County

MCTC Board Member Orlando Flores
Orlando Flores
Foundation Vice President
Senior Legal Director

MCTC Board Member Ken Bradley
Ken Bradley
Foundation Secretary
Minnesota Community Solar

MCTC Board Member Jeff Custer
Jeffrey Custer
Foundation Treasurer
Design and Construction
Xcel Energy




MCTC Board Member Jacqueline Elliott Anderson
Jacqueline Elliott Anderson
Vice President
U.S. Bank

MCTC Board Member Ordeen Braathen
Ordeen Braathen
Owner Opening Night
Framing Services
and Gallery

Ramona Harristhal
Executive Director (Retired)
Page Education Foundation

M. Valeriana Moeller
President and CEO
Val Moeller Consulting

MCTC Board Member Melissa Rahn
Melissa Rahn
Senior Government
Relations Specialist
Fredrikson & Byron

Paul Terry
President and CEO
StayWell Health Management

Dominic Venturo
Chief Innovation Officer
U.S. Bank